Customers reviews

There are 53 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.3 / 5
53 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


04/04/2022
Arindam B.
Wonderful night with this toy
My nights are better than before. This is all because I have this vibrating pussy vibrator that has provided orgasmic pleasure in no time. The length of the device is quite imprei8ve and I can put my penis inside it smoothly and get tremendous pleasure. The black body looks awesome and holding it is easy.
Moderated on 04/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/28/2022
Smit C.
I wanted a toy like this
Spending time alone is hard. So, I got a companion for me in bed. She looks stunning and her body parts make me go crazy with desires. The softness of her body is just beyond any comparison. I can also say that using her I have achieved real orgasms.
Moderated on 03/30/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/19/2022
Urmila V.
Lucky to have this product
I had saggy breasts but thanks to this breast enlargement cream. It has helped me to go out on the streets with ease. I can wear any dress and bikini too. The herbal cream is the rest to provide full satisfaction without any side effects. Even the cream is very light on my skin. I am also happy with the travel-friendly container of the cream.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/12/2022
Suman B.
The new device is just perfect
This sex toy is the best for me. I have brought this breast enlargement machine that has helped me to lead an easy going life. This machine has helped me to have bigger and sexy breasts that make me look stunning in any dress. The seven different modes of vibrations are the best to make me feel erotic. The remote make the handling super easy.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/03/2022
Madhumita M.
What a mind-blowing kit this is!
My eyes were wide-opened when I first used this kit. This is an artificial hymen kit and by using this women like me can fake virginity. I am happy to see that it fits well inside the vaginal area. The layer breaks as if it is real. It has helped me to retain my virginity concept in front of my lover.
Moderated on 03/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/25/2022
Ayantika B.
Longer hours of making love
I am very enthusiastic in nature and enjoy having fun. Now this dream is going to come true as I have vibrating panty. The design and the functions are very attractive. I have to wear it and then start having fun with one simple click. The remote control makes the operation super easy for me. I enjoy all the vibrating modes of this toy.
Moderated on 03/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/17/2022
Mohor H.
Finally I have what I wanted
My favourite toy has made me enjoy all the moments. This time I bought a nipple clamp that vibrates and makes me feel naughty like anything. I love this toy as it gives a series of pain that slowly turns me on and helps me to be naughtier with the vibes from the egg itself. The toy is in black colour which is an added plus point for me.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/09/2022
Deepa K.
Trust me this one is great
I already have a good collection of toys but the sex kit is fabulous. It has several features that make the teasing more enjoyable. Yes, I place the pads over my private area and then I get unlimited pulsation from the toy. Even I can change the combination and have fun. The LCD helps to check the power.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/02/2022
Miss G.
I am impressed with this kit
Beforehand I have tried some sex toys but this time I picked up a sex kit. Yes, this one is perfect as it has 5 different kinds of sleeves for unlimited fun as per my mood. The one steel vibrator is just perfect and the single mode of vibration gives quicker orgasmic pleasure to me.
Moderated on 02/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
01/24/2022
Bristi P.
Fun is on my hands only
Life has not been fair with me always and so I need to have some relaxation. The lelo vibrataor I bought is very small in size and I can easily carry it anywhere with me. The black and golden colour toy is very eye-catchy. The toy gives unlimited pleasure by slowly tickling the private part as I roll it all over the part. I am truly happy with the brilliant toy.
Moderated on 02/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
01/08/2022
Nina R.
My private hours made!!
The name itself says all! This music vibrator is the ultimate thing I have been longing for all the time. I was so happy to come across this product at your store. Thank god I will now be able to spend my private hours with this awesome vibrator. Stylish and trendy, this music vibrator is a sensational pick for women who wish to have fun and enjoy sex at the same time.
Moderated on 02/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
12/28/2021
Mitali R.
Living the moments in a new way
Life is all about doing experiments and that’s the reason why, I have picked up this terrific sex machine from this website. The dildo vibrates in various modes and slowly brings out the inner desires, I can’t explain that I am so much happy with the toy. I can clean this one with warm water and soap.
Moderated on 01/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
12/16/2021
Rajshree K.
Fully happy with my new toy
am super excited with my nights and the credit goes to the new bullet vibrator I have. The shape of this toy is different. I have bought it for fun and entertainment. This is a fantastic bullet vibrator that has a remote control that can be handled easily. The colour of this toy is also very attractive.
Moderated on 01/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
12/08/2021
Kajal P.
Impressive and flexible vibrator
Every second at night I am at cloud9. This is because now spending time with one of my favourite mature toy. The length of this toy is very pleasurable and the dots at the vibrator are awesome to stimulate. It makes me feel naughty as well. Handling this toy is also hassle-free and the head of this toy is just perfect to stimulate the internal area.
Moderated on 12/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
12/01/2021
Prapti D.
Fun for both of us
Live has given me hell lot of challenges in various fields but thankfully I am up for every problem. Similarly in my personal life I can deal with my intimate desires fully by picking up the perfect g spot vibrator. The toy is also loved by my partner as we can plan any naughty game together by using this toy. The baby pink colour of this vibrator is of his choice only.
Moderated on 12/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .