Customers reviews

There are 68 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.3 / 5
68 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


09/15/2023
Shreya S.
37 y.o.
Goodbye loneliness
The time has come to say bye to loneliness. For all the women staying alone out there, this vibrator is the best pick for you. Being a bachelor is not easy. While doing everything by yourself I needed something that would derive me pleasure. This is the best thing that I have ever bought. 4.My dream came true
Moderated on 10/16/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
08/08/2023
shilpa p.
35 y.o.
Works Great
The vibrator is highly satisfied. It is the best thing that I have used till now. The vibrating patterns are so much sensational. It triggers the orgasm giving me the best sessions.
Moderated on 10/16/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
07/08/2023
Satwinder S.
58 y.o.
Enjoying life with this product
My wife is damn happy with my performance. A little bit of K-Y Johnson and Johnson lubricating cream makes the private part smooth. Even she does not feel any burning sensations while penetrating inside her. Both of us are delighted after using this herbal product.
Moderated on 10/16/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
06/21/2023
Ranbir B.
Phenomenal Product
Buying this product was the best decision of my life. I am seriously amazed by the quick action of the toy. It gives me the ability to perform better in bed.
Moderated on 07/22/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
05/06/2023
Arka G.
Wow this is a fabulous product
I have never thought that I can be so much happy with this handcuff. This has captured my attention with its leopard print fur. I can make my nights enjoyable with this product. I love to be submissive and so my partner ties my hands with this handcuff.
Moderated on 06/16/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
04/12/2023
Neel J.
Worth buying
The anal dildo is a must-buy. My every wild desire came true with this toy. It gives dual stimulation at the same time. The feeling of anal and G-spot stimulation both at the same time feels great. It gives pleasure for long hours.
Moderated on 06/16/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
03/20/2023
Ishwar Y.
Feel good experience with this toy
I am excited to share my feelings about this strap-on. It is a perfect toy that triggers my erotic feelings and I can hardly control my emotions. The vibrations with suction cup make me feel out of the world. I can wash this toy with water.
Moderated on 06/16/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
02/21/2023
Arjun H.
A cream is better than anything less
Hello guys, I have recently discovered a cream and I bought it for use. This is a jaguar cream that has make me increase the penis size on one hand and also get quicker erection in no time. The cream has worked like a magic and have made me satisfied.
Moderated on 02/25/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
01/04/2023
Gourab T.
The ring that engaged me!
This super stretchy ring is the best thing that I ever came across. It is so comfortable when worn and gives me the ability to perform better. I ordered the product and got it delivered within a few days discreetly.
Moderated on 02/25/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
12/10/2022
 Vishal R.
Such an amazing product!
The penis extender sleeve is worth buying. Such an amazing quality at such a low price. I ordered the sleeve and got it delivered within a few days. The packaging of the product is also very good. The sleeve is soft and durable. It instantly increases my penile length and girth. It helps me give better performance in bed.
Moderated on 02/25/2023.
 (0)
 (0)
10/11/2022
Champak D.
Lioness in bed
My doll has a great physique. Her seductive figure turns me on. She has got thick and bouncy boobs. The fleshy ass makes my boner stronger. She weighs 20 kg and is 4 feet long. Her height and weight make a perfect balance to get pleasure during sex. She turns me wild whenever I start stroking her.
Moderated on 10/12/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
09/10/2022
Champak D.
Goddess of sex!
This doll is the heartthrob of all the lonely men. she offers so much at such a low price. Her bulky figure turns me on. She is completely waterproof and I can make out with her even in my bathtub. Her weight makes it more realistic. It is easy to pick her up and bang harder.
Moderated on 10/12/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
07/08/2022
Raza B.
Fun holds no bounds
I am so glad after using this brilliant toy that looks purely like a girl ready for a steamy night, My wish has turned in reality as I have her ready to do all kinds of naughty acts. Soft body and washable properties make it easy for using.
Moderated on 07/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
06/07/2022
Ekavir M.
Love you so much girl
My joy is boundless. The reason is the doggy style male masturbator that has made me go crazy with its first look. I can say that this toy is totally made from top-notch quality and playing with her has fulfilled that hidden wish at once.
Moderated on 06/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
05/12/2022
Jagat T.
Lovely design and excellent features
I can’t put in plain words the level of satisfaction I got after using my first toy. Yes, I am delighted that this spider sower masturbator is the best. It has fulfilled my wish to have a ideal life in my bedroom while I am alone. The masturbator is light in weight and I can change the angle too.
Moderated on 06/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .