Customers reviews

There are 33 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.2 / 5
33 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


10/16/2021
Sumona V.
The colour of the toy is very exceptional
My partner and I both are happy with this luxury vibrator. This is because the toy slowly stimulates the private part and turns me on slowly. It helps me to get pleasure from the rest of the night and fulfils my hidden fantasies very easily.
Moderated on 10/16/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
10/01/2021
Jyoti B.
Long and enjoyable nights
Hi girls, my nights are enjoyable as the rabbit vibrator I bought is just fantastic. I can’t even live a night right now without the toy. This is because the toy has fulfilled my inner desires by giving unconditional pleasure with vibes also by pinpointing the right area. The colour of the toy is also wow.
Moderated on 10/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/22/2021
Neelam K.
I am very excited to have a rabbit vibrator
The toy is unique and moreover, it is very gentle on my skin. I just love to play with this toy for the whole night and derive pleasure all the nights. The colour of the mature toy is also uncommon.
Moderated on 09/23/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/17/2021
ShaikhTanvir A.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Beyond 2006 Rabbit Vibrator RV-002
I ordered this item but what they sent is totally different. Cheap & inferior quality. I’m trying to call them for replace the item but they are not responding. Pls. don’t buy anything from this site. They are cheater !!!
Moderated on 09/23/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/16/2021
Ishita S.
Very good toy for female
I have never experience playing with a non-vibrator. This is my first time and trusts me I am super duper happy to see that the pump inflates the toy and makes it thicker that makes me satisfied.
Moderated on 09/23/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/08/2021
Tanvi S.
It's really amazing product
Private enjoyment has gone to the next level with this pink colour dildo. This toy is made of silicone that means it is safe for the nether region. In fact, the dildo is washable with water and litter soap.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/02/2021
Sumona R.
Best online shop for mature toys
I am thankful to this website for giving me such a soft and realistic mature toy that is easy to use. The toy is soft and long that hits the right area without worries.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/24/2021
Rashmika D.
The tenderness of the toy makes me comfortable as well
Testing out naughty games is my fantasy. So, I look for a mature toy that is different. This is the reason why, I just love to use it every single night before sleeping. It pinpoints the correct spot and makes me wild as well.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/17/2021
Kakoli M.
The packing of the product was really good
I have something or rather I must say a perfect toy that makes me satisfied in bed always. My bestfriend suggested this one to me. So, selecting it was an easy task for me. But I can’t lie that as this one is exceptionally good at making me happy as the long toy pinpoints the correct spot effortlessly.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/09/2021
Poornima K.
It gives me awesome vibes
Now my life is no more stressful and the credit goes to this website. It has provided a wonderful vibrating massager that stimulates the internal areas perfectly. The 2 speed switch give awesome vibes. The charge lasts for a long time and the motor is powerful as well.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/03/2021
Pappu B.
A little amount of this cream makes me feel naughty
My life is not less than a race and so I faced innumerable intimate problems in bed. For many days my life was not like before. I understood the reason was anxiety and so I was looking for an amazing product. Finally, my search came to an end when I saw this delay cram on this website.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/23/2021
Mr. A.
Life has become exciting my friends after buy it
Trust me, this cock ring has actually saved my relationship. It also helped to cure my long-term intimate problems of mine. I can please my wife like before and last longer than as well. The privacy policy of the online store is praiseworthy as well.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/16/2021
Anas S.
Amazing product for male
Guys, I was really having a difficult time with my undersized penis. I was unable to get married for the same thing. Then 3 months before I bought this toy. Trust me, my marriage is now fixed with my long-time girlfriend. From the last month, we are experimenting in bed with various toys. Both of us are happy with this device.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/09/2021
Kriti P.
The vibrations are awesome
I love playing with nipples and so I always wanted a device that perfectly stimulates the nipples. The vibrations are awesome and it makes me feel naughty. Even my boyfriend loves this device as I become wild after using it.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/02/2021
Naina T.
The vibes are awesome and has pleased me completely
Stimulation is the main thing for me in lovemaking. So, I just bought this awesome rabbit vibrator from this website. Now even my partner loves it because it makes me wilder. Moreover, the colour of the toy is also quite nice.
Moderated on 07/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .