Customers reviews

There are 9 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.0 / 5
9 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


04/06/2021
Manisha J.
Best gift for female
I always wanted to gift a very trendy vibrator to my girlfriend! So, I got this and surprised her. What she was most happy about is when she inserted it right inside. Really happy with the product! Instead, she is asking for one more to add to her collection. I even loved the wrapping you did. It had no issues in delivery. Thanks guys!!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/31/2021
Swapna J.
Wow.. so pretty product
Massive collection of sex products! The variety is outstanding here and the prices are decent. In fact, I had no issues ordering it from the store. I got it quicker than what I expected. I was happy that my order was delivered discreetly. Thank you so much!!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/23/2021
Supriyo B.
Very nice product for male
A super pick for all those who enjoy masturbation like anything! It’s no doubt an advanced product and a bit new to beginners. It was great fun using it and what I loved is that it has no complex operations. No unpleasant sensations at all. Loved its body and most importantly when my dick came into contact with it.
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/17/2021
Virender .
Super product for couple at minimum price
What can bring more excitement on bed than bondage sex? This kit is purely erotic to go for new positions. Being compact and comprising all kinds of products, it is worthy in making my moments so intense, Seriously, I and my partners are discovering some new positions with the help of this awesome product. We are happy with the product but a less vibrant color would be better.
Moderated on 03/17/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/09/2021
Priya D.
Amazing product for female
I am astonished to find out such a wonderful gadget which entertains with music too. The erotic gadget syncs so nicely with the vibration produced that makes me go crazy. I have tried 7 different modes of vibration and each one is separate from the other. I have never imagined that music can help to give erotic pleasures to me. I am also pleased to have my delivery on time.
Moderated on 03/13/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/03/2021
Kalu S.
Super natural and wonderful product for male
This is a wonderful product for all single men like me. The doll exactly looks like a real human. The private parts are soft and penetration is very smooth. It is no doubt blissful to play with such a wonderful sex doll. Every time I use, I get faster orgasms than simple masturbation.
Moderated on 03/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
02/26/2021
Amala S.
Product design is very pretty
This was the first time I played with a magic wand. Oh my god, what vibrations!! The massages I had were just out of the world. I would love to recommend it to all girls who want to get erotic on bed. Thanks you so much for this awesome product! Looking forward to ordering another one for my bestie!
Moderated on 02/27/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
02/17/2021
Pranami D.
OMG!! what a special product for female
A completely new style of breast cup for women! It stays easy and does not create any discomfort for the user. Looks quite decent and assures a great experience. There is no question about the quality while its price is also quite affordable.
Moderated on 02/17/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
02/10/2021
Vinod T.
Incredible and super natural doll for male
I was so happy to unpack this 16-kg doll. The skin color is so natural that you will hardly take her to be a doll. She is not just hot but a realistic woman with super private organs. Any man I bet would pounce on her to get laid with lust. It was packed and delivered discreetly.
Moderated on 02/11/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .