Customers reviews

There are 20 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.1 / 5
20 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


07/09/2021
Kriti P.
The vibrations are awesome
I love playing with nipples and so I always wanted a device that perfectly stimulates the nipples. The vibrations are awesome and it makes me feel naughty. Even my boyfriend loves this device as I become wild after using it.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/02/2021
Naina T.
The vibes are awesome and has pleased me completely
Stimulation is the main thing for me in lovemaking. So, I just bought this awesome rabbit vibrator from this website. Now even my partner loves it because it makes me wilder. Moreover, the colour of the toy is also quite nice.
Moderated on 07/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/24/2021
Saloni p.
This mini vibrating massager is brilliant for new sensations
Massage can do magic. For me, it's really important as it is a kind of stimulation for me. So, when I went on a trip, I bought an amazing toy for me. It is small but looks awesome. Moreover, I can carry it anywhere I want.
Moderated on 06/28/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/16/2021
Mrs. I.
I am so happy to see it
Yes, the name is appropriate as the fire inside me gets reignited by using this sex machine. The white colour sex machine is perfect to tantalize my inner organs. As a result, I can experience a different level of satisfaction in my body.
Moderated on 06/22/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/09/2021
Leena j.
I enjoy the 10 different vibration mode with this bullet vibrator
Hello girls, I am happy like anything. This is because my dream has come true. This device is just the perfect one as it is small and I can carry it easily anywhere. I did the same and just enjoyed the 10 different vibrations in a hotel as I wanted.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/02/2021
Simran D.
The product is so soft and flexible
I know modern toys mean vibrators. But trust me I prefer manual toys more. This is the reason I bought this real-like looking wand from this website. It goes straight into the deepest end of my pleasure point and makes me go crazy.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/24/2021
Vishal Y.
I will recommend it to all the singles
Male stroker can do actual magic and this one is proved in my life. The search for a proper male stroker was really long. Then ultimately I bought this one from this online store. The ribbed inside the toy gives me double pleasure. I can now attain physical and mental satisfaction totally by using this toy.
Moderated on 06/01/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/19/2021
Arjun M.
The girl looks so real and her sexy posture had turned me on with its first look
I am from Kolkata and so purchasing a mature toy is not difficult due to this awesome site. When I first visited this website, I saw a pop-up message on my screen. As I was not sure what to buy, I started chatting and they only suggested me 3 items. From the 3, i chose this one. Everytime, I play with her I cannot control my naughtiness.
Moderated on 06/01/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/06/2021
Kiran M.
One of the amazing lube gel
I was in search of a solution for my erectile dysfunction. Finally I bought this product from your website. The herbal product is really effective to make me last long in bed. Trust me friends, now lovemaking is more pleasurable and happy than before. Both of us can feel the changes.
Moderated on 05/10/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/03/2021
Rohan k.
I was surprised when I found it
I had purchased a rabbit vibrator for my girlfriend and this was my first purchase. I was surprised when I found that it worked as a magic on her. The suction cup with clitoris stimulation makes her go wild with sensations. Moreover, the 7 different modes of vibration are equally outstanding at giving her quicker orgasms than before. Really both of us enjoy complete satisfaction from this device.
Moderated on 05/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
04/16/2021
Brinda g.
I love this product
Excited women cream has helped me to regain my will of getting aroused in no time. The natural formula is safe and secure to use on clitoris. In no time I can feel the sensations by applying a small amount of cream on my genital. Thus it makes me last longer on bed and fulfil my wild fantasies.
Moderated on 05/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
04/06/2021
Manisha J.
Best gift for female
I always wanted to gift a very trendy vibrator to my girlfriend! So, I got this and surprised her. What she was most happy about is when she inserted it right inside. Really happy with the product! Instead, she is asking for one more to add to her collection. I even loved the wrapping you did. It had no issues in delivery. Thanks guys!!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/31/2021
Swapna J.
Wow.. so pretty product
Massive collection of sex products! The variety is outstanding here and the prices are decent. In fact, I had no issues ordering it from the store. I got it quicker than what I expected. I was happy that my order was delivered discreetly. Thank you so much!!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/23/2021
Supriyo B.
Very nice product for male
A super pick for all those who enjoy masturbation like anything! It’s no doubt an advanced product and a bit new to beginners. It was great fun using it and what I loved is that it has no complex operations. No unpleasant sensations at all. Loved its body and most importantly when my dick came into contact with it.
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/17/2021
Virender .
Super product for couple at minimum price
What can bring more excitement on bed than bondage sex? This kit is purely erotic to go for new positions. Being compact and comprising all kinds of products, it is worthy in making my moments so intense, Seriously, I and my partners are discovering some new positions with the help of this awesome product. We are happy with the product but a less vibrant color would be better.
Moderated on 03/17/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .